You can block calls and message from up to 5 phone numbers at no charge.
Blocks expire after 90 days. Be sure to reapply the block if you wish to continue the service restriction. To permanently block numbers, subscribe to Usage Controls
You cannot block numbers within your account or non-10 digit numbers such as 911, 411 or #MIN (checks minutes used).
To unblock a number, highlight and delete the number, then click "Submit".