W WebMaximus Contributor Joined Sep 26, 2018 Posts 17 Aug 4, 2019 #1 Does anyone know how to remove a picture you previously uploaded/selected but don't want anymore under 'Your Info'? The picture I'm talking about is the one you'll see during login. I thought I would change my normal picture to another one but then changed my mind. Now I have both my old picture and the new one to select from. Not a big deal since I can just pick my old picture. Just feels a bit odd I can't remove the new picture I don't want to use anymore. I'm on Windows 1903.