Apart from bloggers, many users find Google Plus
of little use. Some not even look at it after signing up for the service. So, if you too are not a heavy Google+ user, wanting to delete/close your Google + account permanently, we will let you know a simple way of doing it. Do not worry! You won’t lose your Google account or any other Google related services such as Google Reader, Gmail, etc.
Simply follow the below mentioned steps and delete your Google+ account safely, without affecting other Google services.
Delete or Close Google+ Account
- Login to your Google+ Account by clicking on the ‘Sign in’ button.